Surprise Me!

Split Love | Rudy Mancuso & Maia Mitchell

2017-06-04 549,012 7,198 16,727,352 YouTube

WATCH LENTO MUSIC VIDEO NOW ▶ https://youtu.be/Vqwgl58WNjo WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QVzeW1_hyHI&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7&index=1&t=1s SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso CAST: Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Maia Mitchell | https://instagram.com/maiamitchell Cierra Ramirez | https://youtube.com/user/CierraRamirezTV Jeff Wittek | https://youtube.com/c/jeffwittek FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily #RudyMancuso #MaiaMitchell #CierraRamirez #JeffWittek