Surprise Me!

Racist Glasses | Rudy Mancuso, King Bach & Anwar Jibawi

2016-09-29 368,969 3,441 19,497,015 YouTube

WATCH LENTO MUSIC VIDEO NOW ▶ https://youtu.be/Vqwgl58WNjo SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iVMuJxHJPKI&index=9&t=70s&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/rudymancuso Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso CAST: Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar King Bach | http://youtube.com/c/bachelorspadtv Marcus Johns | http://youtube.com/c/marcusdavidjohns Kristin Lauria | http://youtube.com/c/kristinlauria Dan Nampaikid | http://youtube.com/c/nampaikid FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily #RudyMancuso #KingBach #MarcusJohns #KristinLauria