Surprise Me!

High School Reunion | Lele Pons

2017-02-02 397,453 4,716 21,002,739 YouTube

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dy-PO0GAgzg&t=215s&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP&index=1 SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/lelepons Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits Ray Diaz | http://youtube.com/raydiazmodel Janina | http://youtube.com/c/officialjaninaofficialjanina Reedo Brown | http://instagram.com/reedobrown Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli Fiammetta Cavatorta | http://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop Bryant Wood | http://instagram.com/bryantwoodtv Emy Reyes | http://instagram.com/emyreyes Krystaalized | http://instagram.com/krystaalized Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots #LelePons #TonioSkits