Surprise Me!

High School Reunion | Lele Pons

2017-02-02 366,308 4,122 18,213,388 YouTube

WATCH Alesso and Anitta - https://youtu.be/5ggZ9jIHnr8 Watch Rudy Mancuso’s first music video Black & White ► https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY DONATE TO HURRICANE HARVEY RELIEF FUND ▶ https://www.redcross.org/donate/hurricane-harvey WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dy-PO0GAgzg&t=215s&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP&index=1 SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/lelepons Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits Ray Diaz | http://youtube.com/raydiazmodel Janina | http://youtube.com/c/officialjaninaofficialjanina Reedo Brown | http://instagram.com/reedobrown Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli Fiammetta Cavatorta | http://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop Bryant Wood | http://instagram.com/bryantwoodtv Emy Reyes | http://instagram.com/emyreyes Krystaalized | http://instagram.com/krystaalized Shots Studios Channels: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor #LelePons #TonioSkits