Surprise Me!

Worst Liar | Anwar Jibawi, Mike Tyson & Rudy Mancuso

2017-01-04 160,540 2,752 11,401,397 YouTube

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/KJxG30H4yhY THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar CAST: Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Lorenzo Cromwell | http://youtube.com/c/renny Melanie Iglesias | http://www.youtube.com/c/melanieiglesias1 Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Clifford Cisneros | http://instagram.com/cliffcisneros FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily #AnwarJibawi #RudyMancuso #MikeTyson #MelanieIglesias