Surprise Me!

Worst Liar | Anwar Jibawi, Mike Tyson & Rudy Mancuso

2017-01-04 148,884 2,463 10,311,686 YouTube

WATCH VAI MALANDRA REMIX VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/p55AlBd8XDU SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/KJxG30H4yhY THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar CAST: Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Lorenzo Cromwell | http://youtube.com/c/renny Melanie Iglesias | http://www.youtube.com/c/melanieiglesias1 Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Clifford Cisneros | http://instagram.com/cliffcisneros FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots #AnwarJibawi #RudyMancuso #MikeTyson #MelanieIglesias